Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Schmidt

Amy Schmidt

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Schmidt
"The single best insurance experience ever, and one of the best customer service experiences ever. He proactively found discounts I hadn't known I was eligible for, in spite of having had the same car for 10 years, offering me a rate that was a mere fraction of the price I was accustomed to paying for insurance! All policy changes and questions are as simple as a text! No call center hassles! My grandfather had been a State Farm customer for as long as I can remember. His agent showed up at his funeral! The commercials are not a joke! State Farm treats you like family!"
Profile photo of David Jachimowicz

David Jachimowicz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jachimowicz
"Incredible experience with staff, exceptional hiring practices (especially recently)"
Profile photo of Lori Luckenbaugh

Lori Luckenbaugh

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Luckenbaugh
"This is the most helpful person I've ever dealt with. And I'm old... LOL.. He did his best to make everything doable so I could get both auto and home insurance through him. Thank you very much Mike! Lori Luckenbaugh"
Profile photo of s g1

s g1

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by s g1
"Great service. Always so fast to answer the phone and reply to my requests. They always work to get me maximum discounts. A++. I'll be with them for life if this awesome customer service continues! Mike and Justin are both amazing at solving all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of nick shaffer

nick shaffer

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick shaffer
"The crew over here is always on point! Every time I’ve had a question or needed solutions Justin Myers was always there and ready to solve it asap. Great customer service. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Matthew Cosh

Matthew Cosh

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cosh
"From the initial call during our search for a reliable insurance agent, Mike and his team have consistently displayed qualities of respect, responsiveness, and friendliness. Whenever my wife and I have questions or needs, Mike takes the time to understand our situation and ensures we create a plan that's just right for us."
Profile photo of George Demko

George Demko

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Demko
"Great people, great khakis!"
Profile photo of Kasey Allen

Kasey Allen

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Allen
"Great location, wonderful service!!!!"
Profile photo of Cora Kelly

Cora Kelly

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Kelly
"Absolutely 10/10! I recommend to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Zachary Kilby

Zachary Kilby

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Kilby
"Fast and great service very nice people."
Profile photo of Morgan Chynoweth

Morgan Chynoweth

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Chynoweth
"Mike and his team were so helpful. They really took the time to educate me so I could make the best decisions for me and my family."
Profile photo of Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

February 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Murphy
"Mike is a great agent. Goes the extra mile"
Profile photo of Phoenix McDonnell

Phoenix McDonnell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix McDonnell
"Amazing customer service! Lori is the nicest insurance person I have ever talked to! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kim Gotwalt

Kim Gotwalt

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gotwalt
"Justin was realy helpful and very personable"
Profile photo of Tori Rahley

Tori Rahley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Rahley
"Lori is so kind and caring! love her so much!!"
Profile photo of tim trout

tim trout

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim trout
"Great customer service and saved me some money!"
Profile photo of Toby Rahley

Toby Rahley

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Rahley
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of stevanna Lubinski

stevanna Lubinski

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stevanna Lubinski
"Absolutely love the service I receive here with mike Linkous and the staff! Michael has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, new house, etc) he’s been great about getting all he needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agent! Everyone here is honest and up front with everything which gives me peace of mind. I could not recommend a more reliable insurance agent. Thank you mike + staff!"
Profile photo of Michelle Walborn

Michelle Walborn

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Walborn
"Very nice and save me a lot of money on home and auto glad I made the call and change my insurance thank justin myers"
Profile photo of Kat Mavretic

Kat Mavretic

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Mavretic
"These guys were super helpful! The rep I had, Justin, was very understanding of my current difficulties. He had done everything he could to help me out and it worked out perfectly! 10/10 would definitely recommend these guys. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Doll

Kelly Doll

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Doll
"I wasn't looking forward to switching after my agent of 25 years retired, but I was pleasantly surprised at how Mike and his team just picked up where my former agent left off, treating me like an old friend and valued client."
Profile photo of Kiara Sweitzer

Kiara Sweitzer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Sweitzer
"Very helpful! Every question I’ve had has been answered."
Profile photo of john santiago

john santiago

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john santiago
"Super service. He add a new vehicle and driver with over the phone. The staff was great with taking care of all my needs."
Profile photo of Lea DiGiovanni

Lea DiGiovanni

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lea DiGiovanni
"very helpful and nice staff"
Profile photo of Joseph Gargano

Joseph Gargano

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gargano
"Kind and helpful staff."