Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Linkous

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Linkous

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phoenix McDonnell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Lori is the nicest insurance person I have ever talked to! Great customer service!"

Kim Gotwalt

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was realy helpful and very personable"

Tori Rahley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is so kind and caring! love her so much!!"

tim trout

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and saved me some money!"

Toby Rahley

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

stevanna Lubinski

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the service I receive here with mike Linkous and the staff! Michael has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, new house, etc) he’s been great about getting all he needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agent! Everyone here is honest and up front with everything which gives me peace of mind. I could not recommend a more reliable insurance agent. Thank you mike + staff!"

Ascending Phoenix

October 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Shady practices."

Michelle Walborn

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and save me a lot of money on home and auto glad I made the call and change my insurance thank justin myers"

Kat Mavretic

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys were super helpful! The rep I had, Justin, was very understanding of my current difficulties. He had done everything he could to help me out and it worked out perfectly! 10/10 would definitely recommend these guys. THANK YOU!!!"

Kelly Doll

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn't looking forward to switching after my agent of 25 years retired, but I was pleasantly surprised at how Mike and his team just picked up where my former agent left off, treating me like an old friend and valued client."

Kiara Sweitzer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Every question I’ve had has been answered."

john santiago

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super service. He add a new vehicle and driver with over the phone. The staff was great with taking care of all my needs."

Lea DiGiovanni

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and nice staff"

Joseph Gargano

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and helpful staff."

Todd Sweitzer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable. Saved me $$$ over my last company."

John Smith

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is super helpful and incredible. I adore him and you should, too. Let him help you, cause he absolutely will. My first insurance was thru Lynn Little and since she retired I was iffy but I've had nothing but good experiences here."

Lisa Gaeckler-Smith

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolute horrible experience with this State Farm Location. We had insurance for years with Lynn Little but she retired and our account was transferred to this location in Leader Heights without our consent. My husband passed away but they still kept sending the bills in his name. I got a new vehicle in Nov. 2021. I went into the office to get insurance removed from old vehicle and add my new vehicle. Over a month later, I received my insurance card and it still had my old vehicle on it. I went into the office again and here instead of putting the new vehicle on, they had put the old vehicle BACK on. So I was driving my new vehicle for over a month without insurance. This was the beginning of several nightmares, and visits and phone calls to this office and each time the results with my account got worse. I received 9 cancellation notices within a weeks time and each notice had a different cancellation date and each lad listed different vehicles, including several we no longer have. So I got insurance through Erie at Feesers in Manchester, PA. They got me a better rate and better coverage. I called State Farm and spoke to Maria to cancel my policy with them and she started talking about a policy on my condo which was sold last year! I don't have a policy on a condo any more I have 2 vehicles, that is it. I am canceling the policy on those 2 vehicles. After losing my husband, dealing with this company was more stress than I could handle!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM!!!!"

Amelia Costabile

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly Enjoyed talking to Lori! She was incredibly helpful and answered all of my questions."

Olivia Drawbaugh

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people work here! I would 100% recommend them!"

Mary Humber

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Mike Linkous State Farm are consistently thorough and responsive to our insurance questions and needs."

Short Work Tax and Financial Services Financial Services

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with; all of the staff is friendly. Thank you for getting me a quote so quickly!"

Lori Boyle

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great guy. The office is friendly and very helpful!"

Neil Krofchik

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not much to say other than everything went smooth. The person I dealt with was very kind and helpful. She took time to answer all my questions. All in all I'm very satisfied."

Sheila Botterbusch

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courteous & prompt service."

Maria Garver

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, courteous & informative"